MyChart Logo MGH
Elliot Health System is a non-profit organization serving your healthcare needs since 1890.
The Mary & John Elliot Charitable Foundation

The Mary & John Elliot Charitable Foundation


Contact Us

Mary & John Elliot Charitable Foundation Staff:

Kelli Rafferty, Executive Dir. SolutionHealth Philanthropy & Dir. of Community Engagement | (603)-663-3091 | krafferty@elliot-hs.org

Anne Marie Hafeman, Director, Volunteer Services & Community Engagement | (603) 663-2984 | ahafeman@elliot-hs.org

Annie Srebnik, Philanthropy Operations Specialist |  (603) 663-2980 | asrebnik@elliot-hs.org

Becky Duchesne, Fundraising Events Manager |  (603) 663-3071 | RDuchesne@elliot-hs.org

Karen Cookson, Administrative Assistant | (603) 663-2225 | kcookson@elliot-hs.org

Melissa George, Administrative Assistant |  (603) 663-2834 | mgeorge2@elliot-hs.org

Rachel Chase, Annual Fund & Donor Relations Manager | (603) 663-3207 | rchase@elliot-hs.org

Charlotte Williams, Annual Fund & Planned Giving Specialist | 603-663-3006 | CWilliams1@Elliot-HS.org

Elizabeth Spain, Events Specialist | 603-663-3227 | espain@elliot-hs.org


Email: foundation@elliothospital.org
Telephone: 603-663-8934
Fax: 603-663-2734

Please Make Checks Payable To: “Mary & John Elliot Charitable Foundation”

Mailing Address:
Mary & John Elliot Charitable Foundation
Bedford Commons
701 Riverway Place, Building 7
Bedford, NH 03110-9930

Online Giving: Click here